All Online Casino Reviews

If you are looking for interesting online casino reviews, you have come to the right place. Feel free to check them out on CasinoPlace.Online, and pick the review that most appeals to you. We try as much as we can to leave important information in our reviews in a way that our users find useful and helpful.

We are always on the lookout on how to improve the experience of our visitors, so our website is always upgraded with elements that will help spice up your gambling experience, from games, bonuses, information, rating, sites, and more, you can always trust us to offer you a trustworthy gambling force.

The full list of our casino reviews

Best online casino reviews 2021 are out on our page for perusal; be sure to check the list before exiting the page. Be rest assured that we publish only highly rated and reliable gambling sites, each of the sites has their associated reviews, be sure to go through our list of casino reviews, and pick the one that most appeals to you.

Woo Casino
8.8/10
Registration bonus
$200 + 200 free
First Deposit bonus
100% up to €/$100 + 150 Free spins
Royal Bet
7.7/10
Registration bonus
50 free spins
First Deposit bonus
up to €50 will provide you with a 100% match bonus
Neptune Play
7.7/10
Registration bonus
100% bonus up to €200 + 100 spins
First Deposit bonus
100% up to €200 bonus plus 20 spins for Starburst
Queen Play
7.8/10
Registration bonus
100 Spins + Up to £200 Bonus
Parimatch
8.7/10
First Deposit bonus
100% up to $500 plus 25 free spins (Sin City Nights)
Boom Casino
6.9/10
First Deposit bonus
100% bonus up to $/€500 or 2 Rounds in Jammin' Jars
Dream Vegas
8.1/10
First Deposit bonus
200% deposit bonus up to £2,500 + 50 free spin
First Deposit bonus
200%, bonus up to €5000 + 50 free spins on Eligible Netent games
Casoola
6.5/10
First Deposit bonus
100% up to R 4500 + 200 Free Spins
First Deposit bonus
200% bonus up to R6000

Why should you Read Online Casino Reviews? Review

There is a vast majority of products and services online, and not all of them are as top notch as they claim, reviews are what separate the good sites from the bad sites. It really doesn’t matter the field, whether it’s a health product or dentist service, people would want to look at the reviews first before cutting their first deal with those providers, it’s also a way to identify the most trusted online casino.

There are so many online casinos claiming to be the best, and users usually fall victim by rushing to sign up and deposit, without checking their reviews, those kinds of sites are usually associated with fraud or poor services. A good online casino will want to be licensed, they would want to be registered under a standard regulatory body, and they will do everything possible to make their players /users feel safe and comfortable playing their games. The best way to figure out such reliable online casinos is via reviews.

To obtain useful information about a casino, one needs to engage in a thorough survey –in the process, check for the casino review ratings first, before deciding to get involved into the game. But we figured that might be a lot of work for you, so we have done all the findings for you, saving you time and stress. In this page you will find our list of best online casinos with real reviews.

Note that some casino reviews are not genuine, understand that certain sites have the tendency of manipulating reviews, like paying random people to drop reviews for their machines, but our well trained experts know how to differentiate between fake reviews and real ones.

To find out what a good review should cover, keep reading.

How We Write Our Reviews

Authentic review should be inclusive, emotional and logical. A real online casino review should be inclusive, that is, it must capture the overall offerings of the site, the quality of their customer service, their bonus offers, their cash out /payout rates, and everything in-between. Our professional review writers take into cognizant the underlining things that make the casino exceptional. A real casino review must be emotion-ridden, there is always a point where the service rendered matches or exceeds the expectation of the user, that meeting point can also be referred to as the customer’s touch point, where the customer begins to grow emotional attachment. When someone writes an emotionless review, it is usually easily detectable. A review must also be logical, the good praise in the review must align with the service the company or game providers offer. When a review writer over-praise or over-emphasizes a certain good quality that does not exist in a company, people can conclude that he was paid to write the review. These key factors are well considered when we set out to write reviews.

How Does the Rating Scale Work? Rating Scale

When it comes to casino review scores or rating, we take sentiment out of the picture, still having the understanding that our judgement directly affects our visitors who we will eventually recommend these sites to. There are a few factors that help us place the right judgement on rating online casinos.

Payment information

We double check the payment details of the casino –payment is one crucial process in the gambling game, because the majority of players are in there for the money. We check the payment method and process that the casino supports. Like E-wallet, Bank Transfer, Credit card, Mobile Payment, etc. Casinos with more payment options are believed to be more trustworthy.

Currencies

A good casino should also have many currency options; it gives players the opportunity to get paid via their preferred method.

Cashout Times

Withdrawal time frame, nobody likes to be delayed, so fast cashout casinos will always be preferred.

Min Withdrawal

This is simply the amount of money you need to have in your balance to be eligible for withdrawal.

Min Deposit

This is the least money you can deposit into your balance.

Game Developers Developers

The game developers also play a major role in the rating of a casino. If a casino is managed by well-known game developers who have existing reputations and integrity, it automatically validates the casino. The important question will always be, “Who are the developers.” When we don’t really know who the developers are, we begin to research their history in the industry to know the projects they have done in the past, the software they use for their work and how long they have existed in the industry.

Casino Games

Casino games are about entertainment, so the kind of game offered by the provider will determine the experience of the player. It can be really boring to choose or play games when there are only very few games to select from. It’s possible that a casino can be lacking some variety of games that players want and that can be frustrating. A casino is in the right position to satisfy users when it’s able to offer as many games as possible.

Licensing

Licensing is a key factor in rating/scoring casinos, unlicensed casinos are untrustworthy, only licensed casinos are safe to play.

Language Languages

Players don’t want to sense any form barriers, not even language, it’s important for a casino to support many language options, so as to provide the best entertainment for its players. However, websites with multilingual are preferred in cases like this.

Support

A casino provider must have a great customer support, because from time to time, customers do encounter issues from time to time, they need to be guaranteed that their problem can be attended to, and in the language of their choice. It’s also important to figure out the mode at which they offer support, whether they provide Live Chat or just E-mail support and their response time.

Bonuses

This is the most attractive of them all. Different casinos have their different bonus offers. We check if there are new bonus offers by some casinos, and if they are in compliance with bonuses other casinos offer. We also guide our users on how to win big bonuses.

Conclusion

We collect a lot of data and info from different casino platforms, compare their offerings before making decisions on where to place them in the scale of things. This is basically so we can educate our users on which casinos are safe and trustworthy.

Back to top